Landesvorsitzender & KHR-Ausschuss

Dietmar Liese
Stadtkasse Potsdam
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 79-80
14469 Potsdam
Tel. 0331/289-1370
Fax: 0331/289-1395
E-Mail: dietmar.liese@kassenverwalter.de


Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Ines Labes
Amtskasse Calau
Platz des Friedens 10
03205 Calau
Tel. 03541/8911-32
Fax: 03541/8911-53
E-Mail: ines.labes@kassenverwalter.de


Landesgeschäftsführerin

Corena Witte
Neuenhagen bei Berlin
Am Rathaus 1
15366 Neuenhagen
Tel. 03342/245230
E-Mail: corena.witte@kassenverwalter.de


Landesschatzmeisterin

Elisabeth Budahn
Amtskasse Gramzow
Poststraße 25
17291 Gramzow
Tel. 039861/600-25
Fax: 039861/600-60
E-Mail: elisabeth.budahn@kassenverwalter.de


VZV-Ausschuss

Carina Sander
Stadt Frankfurt (Oder)
Marktplatz 1
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel. 0335/5522021
Fax: 0335/552882021
E-Mail: carina.sander@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Astrid Gohlke
Amt Britz-Chorin
Eisenwerkstraße 11
16230 Britz
Tel. 03334/457-621
Fax: 03334/457-655
E-Mail: astrid.gohlke@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzer

Steffen Wenzek
Stadt Frankfurt (Oder)
Marktplatz 1
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel. 0335/5522020
Fax: 0335/552882020
E-Mail: steffen.wenzek@kassenverwalter.de


Kassenprüferin

Perit Schenk-Niemann
Stadt Teltow
Marktplatz 1-3
14513 Teltow
Tel. 03328/4781224
Fax: 03328/4781124


Kassenprüfer

Romano Ziethmann
Stadt Neuruppin
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 33/34
16816 Neuruppin
Tel. 03391/355602